mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Elliott, Stefan » COL Recalled Sat, Apr 12 $8,650
Carey, Paul » COL Recalled Wed, Mar 19 $114,231
Carey, Paul » COL Demoted Tue, Mar 18 $114,231
Carey, Paul » COL Recalled Tue, Mar 11 $114,231
Malone, Brad » COL Recalled Tue, Mar 11 $373,154
Berra, Reto » COL Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $174,359
Van Der Gulik, David » COL Demoted Sat, Mar 01 $179,456
Aittokallio, Sami » COL Demoted Mon, Jan 27 $21,026
Aittokallio, Sami » COL Recalled Fri, Jan 24 $21,026
Malone, Brad » COL Demoted Wed, Jan 22 $373,154
Stollery, Karl » COL Demoted Mon, Jan 20 $19,744
Aittokallio, Sami » COL Demoted Thu, Jan 16 $21,026
Stollery, Karl » COL Recalled Wed, Jan 15 $19,744
Aittokallio, Sami » COL Recalled Mon, Jan 13 $21,026
Stollery, Karl » COL Demoted Sun, Jan 12 $19,744
Stollery, Karl » COL Recalled Fri, Jan 10 $19,744
Van Der Gulik, David » COL Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $179,456
Hunwick, Matt » COL Demoted (Buried) Wed, Nov 20 $803,077
Malone, Brad » COL Recalled Mon, Nov 18 $373,154
Barrie, Tyson » COL Recalled Sun, Nov 17 $667,333
Barrie, Tyson » COL Demoted Mon, Nov 04 $667,333
Hunwick, Matt » COL Recalled Mon, Nov 04 $803,077
Van Der Gulik, David » COL Off season-opening IR Fri, Nov 01 $179,456
Talbot, Maxime » COL Traded To Thu, Oct 31 $1,480,769
Downie, Steve » COL Traded From Thu, Oct 31 $407,692
Hunwick, Matt » COL Demoted (Buried) Sat, Oct 12 $803,077
Barrie, Tyson » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $667,333
Van Der Gulik, David » COL On season-opening IR Tue, Oct 01 $179,456
Stastny, Paul » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,600,000
Landeskog, Gabriel » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000
Bordeleau, Patrick » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,000,000
Mitchell, John » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,100,000
McLeod, Cody » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,150,000
Downie, Steve » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $407,692
Cliche, Marc-Andre » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $537,500
Giguere, Jean-Sebastien » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Guenin, Nate » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
McGinn, Jamie » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,750,000
Holden, Nick » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Sarich, Cory » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Wilson, Ryan » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,250,000
Varlamov, Semyon » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,833,333
Hejda, Jan » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,250,000
Tanguay, Alex » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Duchene, Matt » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Johnson, Erik » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,750,000
Hunwick, Matt » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $803,077
Parenteau, P-A » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
Benoit, Andre » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $900,000
O'Reilly, Ryan » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
MacKinnon, Nathan » COL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000