mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Blunden, Mike » MTL Demoted Sun, Apr 13 $39,487
Blunden, Mike » MTL Recalled Sat, Apr 12 $39,487
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Fri, Apr 11 $227,692
Tokarski, Dustin » MTL Demoted Thu, Apr 10 $61,923
Tokarski, Dustin » MTL Recalled Wed, Apr 09 $61,923
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Thu, Apr 03 $227,692
Tokarski, Dustin » MTL Demoted Tue, Mar 18 $61,923
Vanek, Thomas » MTL Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $1,179,487
Weaver, Mike » MTL Traded To Tue, Mar 04 $231,282
Drewiske, Davis » MTL Demoted Mon, Mar 03 $500,192
Drewiske, Davis » MTL Off LTIR Mon, Mar 03 $500,192
Tokarski, Dustin » MTL Recalled Wed, Feb 26 $61,923
Tinordi, Jarred » MTL Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $316,769
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $227,692
Thomas, Christian » MTL Demoted Mon, Feb 03 $18,089
Diaz, Raphael » MTL Traded From Mon, Feb 03 $785,256
Weise, Dale » MTL Traded To Mon, Feb 03 $269,231
Thomas, Christian » MTL Recalled Fri, Jan 31 $18,089
Leblanc, Louis » MTL Demoted Tue, Jan 28 $66,923
Leblanc, Louis » MTL Recalled Wed, Jan 22 $66,923
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Mon, Jan 20 $227,692
Nattinen, Joonas » MTL Demoted Sun, Jan 19 $6,479
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Sun, Jan 19 $227,692
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Fri, Jan 17 $227,692
Nattinen, Joonas » MTL Recalled Fri, Jan 17 $6,479
Emelin, Alexei » MTL Off LTIR Sat, Nov 16 $2,000,000
Thomas, Christian » MTL Off season-opening IR Fri, Nov 15 $18,089
Dumont, Gabriel » MTL Demoted Wed, Nov 13 $11,538
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Demoted Wed, Nov 13 $61,154
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Recalled Sat, Nov 09 $61,154
Dumont, Gabriel » MTL Recalled Sat, Nov 09 $11,538
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Demoted Fri, Nov 08 $61,154
Leblanc, Louis » MTL Demoted Wed, Nov 06 $66,923
St. Pierre, Martin » MTL Demoted Wed, Nov 06 $5,641
St. Pierre, Martin » MTL Recalled Mon, Nov 04 $5,641
Blunden, Mike » MTL Demoted Sun, Nov 03 $39,487
Holland, Patrick » MTL Demoted Wed, Oct 30 $29,538
Leblanc, Louis » MTL Recalled Mon, Oct 28 $66,923
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Recalled Mon, Oct 28 $61,154
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Sun, Oct 27 $227,692
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Demoted Sun, Oct 27 $61,154
Pateryn, Greg » MTL Recalled Thu, Oct 24 $61,154
Tinordi, Jarred » MTL Demoted Wed, Oct 23 $316,769
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Tue, Oct 22 $227,692
Drewiske, Davis » MTL On LTIR Mon, Oct 21 $500,192
Emelin, Alexei » MTL On LTIR Mon, Oct 21 $2,000,000
Blunden, Mike » MTL Recalled Mon, Oct 21 $39,487
Holland, Patrick » MTL Recalled Mon, Oct 21 $29,538
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Sun, Oct 20 $227,692
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Wed, Oct 09 $227,692
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Sun, Oct 06 $227,692
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Sat, Oct 05 $227,692
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $227,692
Thomas, Christian » MTL On season-opening IR Tue, Oct 01 $18,089
Beaulieu, Nathan » MTL Recalled Tue, Oct 01 $227,692
Price, Carey » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,500,000
Murray, Douglas » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Bouillon, Francis » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Tinordi, Jarred » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $316,769
Moen, Travis » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,850,000
Emelin, Alexei » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Drewiske, Davis » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $500,192
Prust, Brandon » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,500,000
Bournival, Michael » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $660,000
Subban, P.K. » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,875,000
Gallagher, Brendan » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $685,000
Bourque, Rene » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,333,333
White, Ryan » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $700,000
Desharnais, David » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Gorges, Josh » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,900,000
Diaz, Raphael » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $785,256
Briere, Daniel » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
Galchenyuk, Alex » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000
Pacioretty, Max » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Parros, George » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $937,500
Plekanec, Tomas » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Gionta, Brian » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Eller, Lars » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,325,000
Markov, Andrei » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,750,000
Budaj, Peter » MTL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,400,000