mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Corrado, Frank » VAN Recalled Sat, Apr 05 $103,066
Corrado, Frank » VAN Demoted Sun, Mar 30 $103,066
Corrado, Frank » VAN Recalled Fri, Mar 28 $103,066
Archibald, Darren » VAN Demoted Thu, Mar 20 $132,000
Zalewski, Michael » VAN Added to roster Fri, Mar 14 $147,051
Jensen, Nicklas » VAN Recalled Fri, Mar 07 $176,021
Archibald, Darren » VAN Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $132,000
Diaz, Raphael » VAN Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $188,462
Markstrom, Jacob » VAN Traded To Tue, Mar 04 $252,308
Matthias, Shawn » VAN Traded To Tue, Mar 04 $367,949
Luongo, Roberto » VAN Traded From Tue, Mar 04 $4,380,171
Lain, Kellan » VAN Demoted Sat, Mar 01 $86,154
Lain, Kellan » VAN Recalled Wed, Feb 26 $86,154
Sauve, Yann » VAN Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $29,077
Pelletier, Pascal » VAN Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $16,923
Lain, Kellan » VAN Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $86,154
Corrado, Frank » VAN Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $103,066
Pelletier, Pascal » VAN Recalled Tue, Feb 04 $16,923
Santorelli, Mike » VAN On LTIR Tue, Feb 04 $550,000
Diaz, Raphael » VAN Traded To Mon, Feb 03 $188,462
Weise, Dale » VAN Traded From Mon, Feb 03 $480,769
Sauve, Yann » VAN Recalled Sun, Feb 02 $29,077
Corrado, Frank » VAN Recalled Fri, Jan 31 $103,066
Schroeder, Jordan » VAN Off LTIR Thu, Jan 23 $600,000
Eriksson, Joacim » VAN Demoted Sat, Jan 18 $80,641
Burrows, Alexandre » VAN Off LTIR Sat, Jan 18 $4,500,000
Lain, Kellan » VAN Recalled Wed, Jan 15 $86,154
Archibald, Darren » VAN Demoted Tue, Jan 14 $132,000
Corrado, Frank » VAN Demoted Mon, Jan 13 $103,066
Ferriero, Benn » VAN Demoted Wed, Jan 08 $8,462
Eriksson, Joacim » VAN Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $80,641
Archibald, Darren » VAN Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $132,000
Ferriero, Benn » VAN Recalled Sun, Jan 05 $8,462
Eriksson, Joacim » VAN Demoted Thu, Jan 02 $80,641
Welsh, Jeremy » VAN Demoted Tue, Dec 31 $188,308
Alberts, Andrew » VAN On LTIR Mon, Dec 30 $600,000
Corrado, Frank » VAN Recalled Mon, Dec 30 $103,066
Eriksson, Joacim » VAN Recalled Fri, Dec 27 $80,641
Weber, Yannick » VAN Recalled Sun, Dec 08 $586,667
Burrows, Alexandre » VAN On LTIR Mon, Dec 02 $4,500,000
Weber, Yannick » VAN Demoted Tue, Nov 19 $586,667
Hansen, Jannik » VAN Off LTIR Sun, Nov 17 $1,350,000
Archibald, Darren » VAN Demoted Tue, Nov 12 $132,000
Jensen, Nicklas » VAN Off season-opening IR Wed, Oct 30 $176,021
Pelletier, Pascal » VAN Demoted Sat, Oct 26 $16,923
Pelletier, Pascal » VAN Recalled Fri, Oct 25 $16,923
Archibald, Darren » VAN Recalled Fri, Oct 25 $132,000
Sauve, Yann » VAN Demoted Fri, Oct 25 $29,077
Schroeder, Jordan » VAN On LTIR Thu, Oct 24 $600,000
Hansen, Jannik » VAN On LTIR Thu, Oct 24 $1,350,000
Sauve, Yann » VAN Recalled Thu, Oct 24 $29,077
Welsh, Jeremy » VAN Recalled Sun, Oct 20 $188,308
Burrows, Alexandre » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Weber, Yannick » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $586,667
Schroeder, Jordan » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Dalpe, Zac » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $550,000
Hansen, Jannik » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,350,000
Jensen, Nicklas » VAN On season-opening IR Tue, Oct 01 $176,021
Stanton, Ryan » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $550,000
Sedin, Daniel » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,100,000
Santorelli, Mike » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $550,000
Tanev, Chris » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Higgins, Chris » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,500,000
Booth, David » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,250,000
Luongo, Roberto » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,380,171
Hamhuis, Dan » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Alberts, Andrew » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Garrison, Jason » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,600,000
Lack, Eddie » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $750,000
Bieksa, Kevin » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,600,000
Sestito, Tom » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $750,000
Edler, Alexander » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Kassian, Zack » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $870,000
Weise, Dale » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $480,769
Kesler, Ryan » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Richardson, Brad » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,150,000
Sedin, Henrik » VAN Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,100,000