mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
LeBlanc, Peter » WAS Recalled Sat, Apr 12 $5,641
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Recalled Fri, Apr 04 $90,256
Brown, Chris » WAS Demoted Wed, Apr 02 $65,641
Brown, Chris » WAS Recalled Tue, Apr 01 $65,641
Brouillette, Julien » WAS Recalled Sun, Mar 30 $56,410
Brown, Chris » WAS Demoted Sun, Mar 30 $65,641
Brown, Chris » WAS Recalled Wed, Mar 19 $65,641
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Wed, Mar 19 $90,256
Wey, Patrick » WAS Recalled Mon, Mar 17 $121,436
Laich, Brooks » WAS On LTIR Sat, Mar 15 $4,500,000
Wey, Patrick » WAS Demoted Wed, Mar 12 $121,436
Wey, Patrick » WAS Recalled Tue, Mar 11 $121,436
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Tue, Mar 11 $90,256
Kuznetsov, Evgeny » WAS Added to roster Mon, Mar 10 $161,538
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Demoted Mon, Mar 10 $25,385
Brown, Chris » WAS Demoted Sun, Mar 09 $65,641
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Sun, Mar 09 $90,256
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Sat, Mar 08 $90,256
Schilling, Cameron » WAS Demoted Fri, Mar 07 $4,744
Grubauer, Philipp » WAS Demoted Thu, Mar 06 $154,370
Schilling, Cameron » WAS Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $4,744
Brown, Chris » WAS Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $65,641
Grubauer, Philipp » WAS Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $154,370
Klesla, Rostislav » WAS Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $10,513
Klesla, Rostislav » WAS Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $10,513
Neuvirth, Michal » WAS Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $1,987,179
Halak, Jaroslav » WAS Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $769,231
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $25,385
Klesla, Rostislav » WAS Demoted (Buried) Tue, Mar 04 $10,513
Hillen, Jack » WAS Off LTIR Tue, Mar 04 $700,000
Klesla, Rostislav » WAS Traded To Tue, Mar 04 $10,513
Erat, Martin » WAS Traded From Tue, Mar 04 $3,553,846
Deschamps, Nicolas » WAS Demoted Tue, Mar 04 $22,338
Penner, Dustin » WAS Traded To Tue, Mar 04 $420,513
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Sun, Mar 02 $90,256
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Fri, Feb 28 $90,256
Brouillette, Julien » WAS Demoted Fri, Feb 28 $56,410
Brouillette, Julien » WAS Recalled Wed, Feb 26 $56,410
Deschamps, Nicolas » WAS Recalled Wed, Feb 26 $22,338
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Demoted Fri, Feb 21 $25,385
Latta, Michael » WAS Demoted Fri, Feb 21 $193,915
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Fri, Feb 21 $90,256
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Recalled Thu, Feb 20 $25,385
Latta, Michael » WAS Recalled Thu, Feb 20 $193,915
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Thu, Feb 20 $90,256
Wey, Patrick » WAS Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $121,436
Brouillette, Julien » WAS Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $56,410
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $90,256
Wey, Patrick » WAS Recalled Thu, Feb 06 $121,436
Brouillette, Julien » WAS Recalled Thu, Feb 06 $56,410
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Demoted Wed, Feb 05 $90,256
Volpatti, Aaron » WAS On LTIR Mon, Feb 03 $575,000
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Recalled Fri, Jan 31 $90,256
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Demoted Fri, Jan 31 $25,385
Stoa, Ryan » WAS Recalled Tue, Jan 28 $25,385
Schmidt, Nate » WAS Demoted Sat, Jan 25 $322,564
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Sat, Jan 25 $90,256
Oleksy, Steven » WAS Demoted Tue, Jan 21 $311,111
Schmidt, Nate » WAS Recalled Tue, Jan 21 $322,564
Grubauer, Philipp » WAS Demoted Mon, Jan 20 $154,370
Latta, Michael » WAS Demoted Sat, Jan 11 $193,915
Latta, Michael » WAS Off LTIR Sat, Jan 11 $193,915
Carrick, Connor » WAS Recalled Wed, Jan 08 $346,085
Urbom, Alexander » WAS Lost on waivers Wed, Jan 08 $282,295
Laich, Brooks » WAS Off LTIR Mon, Dec 23 $4,500,000
Wellman, Casey » WAS Demoted Sun, Dec 22 $90,256
Wellman, Casey » WAS Recalled Tue, Dec 17 $90,256
Latta, Michael » WAS On LTIR Mon, Dec 16 $193,915
Schmidt, Nate » WAS Demoted Sun, Dec 15 $322,564
Latta, Michael » WAS Recalled Sun, Dec 15 $193,915
Erskine, John » WAS Off LTIR Sun, Dec 15 $1,962,500
Wey, Patrick » WAS Demoted Tue, Dec 10 $121,436
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Demoted Thu, Dec 05 $90,256
Wey, Patrick » WAS Recalled Thu, Dec 05 $121,436
Grubauer, Philipp » WAS Recalled Sat, Nov 30 $154,370
Latta, Michael » WAS Demoted Sat, Nov 30 $193,915
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Recalled Sat, Nov 30 $544,923
Laich, Brooks » WAS On LTIR Thu, Nov 28 $4,500,000
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Recalled Wed, Nov 27 $90,256
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Demoted Tue, Nov 26 $544,923
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Recalled Mon, Nov 25 $544,923
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Demoted Sun, Nov 24 $90,256
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Demoted Fri, Nov 22 $544,923
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Recalled Sun, Nov 17 $544,923
Strachan, Tyson » WAS Recalled Fri, Nov 15 $90,256
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Demoted Wed, Nov 13 $544,923
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Recalled Mon, Nov 04 $544,923
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Demoted Sun, Nov 03 $544,923
Erskine, John » WAS On LTIR Wed, Oct 30 $1,962,500
Latta, Michael » WAS Recalled Wed, Oct 30 $193,915
Orlov, Dmitry » WAS Recalled Wed, Oct 30 $544,923
Schmidt, Nate » WAS Recalled Sat, Oct 12 $322,564
Carrick, Connor » WAS Demoted Fri, Oct 11 $346,085
Latta, Michael » WAS Demoted Fri, Oct 11 $193,915
Hillen, Jack » WAS On LTIR Tue, Oct 08 $700,000
Latta, Michael » WAS Recalled Tue, Oct 08 $193,915
Latta, Michael » WAS Demoted Thu, Oct 03 $193,915
Urbom, Alexander » WAS Acquired off waivers Thu, Oct 03 $282,295
Oleksy, Steven » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $311,111
Ovechkin, Alex » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $9,538,462
Neuvirth, Michal » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,987,179
Johansson, Marcus » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Alzner, Karl » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,800,000
Volpatti, Aaron » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $575,000
Ward, Joel » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,000,000
Grabovski, Mikhail » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,000,000
Hillen, Jack » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $700,000
Erat, Martin » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,553,846
Carrick, Connor » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $346,085
Brouwer, Troy » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,666,667
Wilson, Tom » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $894,167
Carlson, John » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,966,667
Beagle, Jay » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $900,000
Fehr, Eric » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Chimera, Jason » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,750,000
Holtby, Braden » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,850,000
Latta, Michael » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $193,915
Laich, Brooks » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Green, Mike » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,083,333
Backstrom, Nicklas » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,700,000
Erskine, John » WAS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,962,500