mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Hanowski, Ben » CGY Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $189,231
Arnold, Bill » CGY Added to roster Fri, Apr 11 $13,654
Gaudreau, Johnny » CGY Added to roster Fri, Apr 11 $14,231
Cundari, Mark » CGY Recalled Wed, Apr 02 $36,923
Breen, Christopher » CGY Recalled Tue, Apr 01 $296,154
Van Brabant, Bryce » CGY Added to roster Sat, Mar 29 $74,872
Billins, Chad » CGY Recalled Fri, Mar 28 $123,333
Ortio, Joni » CGY Demoted Fri, Mar 21 $117,167
Agostino, Kenneth » CGY Added to roster Mon, Mar 17 $121,333
Knight, Corban » CGY Demoted Mon, Mar 17 $55,385
Reinhart, Max » CGY Demoted Wed, Mar 12 $69,761
Wotherspoon, Tyler » CGY Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $185,000
Hanowski, Ben » CGY Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $189,231
Stempniak, Lee » CGY Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $1,987,179
MacDonald, Joey » CGY Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $346,282
Berra, Reto » CGY Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $540,513
Smith, Derek » CGY Demoted Wed, Mar 05 $425,256
Reinhart, Max » CGY Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $69,761
Knight, Corban » CGY Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $55,385
Billins, Chad » CGY Demoted Sun, Mar 02 $123,333
Billins, Chad » CGY Recalled Sat, Mar 01 $123,333
Granlund, Markus » CGY Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $204,667
Hanowski, Ben » CGY Demoted Sun, Feb 23 $189,231
Hanowski, Ben » CGY Recalled Thu, Feb 20 $189,231
Ortio, Joni » CGY Recalled Tue, Feb 18 $117,167
Smith, Derek » CGY Recalled Tue, Feb 18 $425,256
Breen, Christopher » CGY Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $296,154
Ortio, Joni » CGY Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $117,167
Ortio, Joni » CGY Recalled Mon, Feb 03 $117,167
Street, Ben » CGY Demoted Mon, Feb 03 $126,795
Jones, Blair » CGY Demoted Thu, Jan 30 $266,667
Breen, Christopher » CGY Recalled Mon, Jan 27 $296,154
O'Brien, Shane » CGY Demoted (Buried) Sun, Jan 26 $1,630,000
Smith, Derek » CGY Demoted Sun, Jan 19 $425,256
Street, Ben » CGY Recalled Sun, Jan 12 $126,795
Breen, Christopher » CGY Demoted Thu, Jan 02 $296,154
Granlund, Markus » CGY Demoted Wed, Jan 01 $204,667
Westgarth, Kevin » CGY Traded To Mon, Dec 30 $390,385
Granlund, Markus » CGY Recalled Sun, Dec 29 $204,667
Smith, Derek » CGY Recalled Sat, Dec 21 $425,256
Baertschi, Sven » CGY Demoted Thu, Dec 12 $330,154
MacDermid, Lane » CGY Demoted Wed, Dec 11 $20,308
Smith, Derek » CGY Demoted Mon, Dec 09 $425,256
Reinhart, Max » CGY Demoted Thu, Dec 05 $69,761
MacDermid, Lane » CGY Recalled Thu, Dec 05 $20,308
Byron, Paul » CGY Recalled Thu, Nov 28 $452,100
Reinhart, Max » CGY Recalled Wed, Nov 27 $69,761
Jackman, Tim » CGY Traded From Fri, Nov 22 $163,333
MacDermid, Lane » CGY Demoted Fri, Nov 22 $20,308
MacDermid, Lane » CGY Traded To Fri, Nov 22 $20,308
Jones, Blair » CGY Recalled Thu, Nov 21 $266,667
Reinhart, Max » CGY Demoted Wed, Nov 13 $69,761
Billins, Chad » CGY Demoted Sat, Nov 09 $123,333
Smid, Ladislav » CGY Traded To Fri, Nov 08 $2,817,949
Reinhart, Max » CGY Recalled Wed, Nov 06 $69,761
MacDonald, Joey » CGY Demoted Sun, Nov 03 $346,282
Berra, Reto » CGY Recalled Fri, Nov 01 $540,513
Billins, Chad » CGY Recalled Fri, Nov 01 $123,333
Smith, Derek » CGY Recalled Sat, Oct 26 $425,256
Horak, Roman » CGY Demoted Thu, Oct 24 $12,615
Street, Ben » CGY Demoted Tue, Oct 22 $126,795
Smith, Derek » CGY Demoted Sun, Oct 20 $425,256
Horak, Roman » CGY Recalled Sun, Oct 20 $12,615
Breen, Christopher » CGY Recalled Sun, Oct 20 $296,154
Jones, Blair » CGY Demoted Sun, Oct 20 $266,667
Jones, Blair » CGY Recalled Thu, Oct 10 $266,667
Smith, Derek » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $425,256
Cammalleri, Mike » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,000,000
Russell, Kris » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Backlund, Mikael » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
O'Brien, Shane » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,630,000
Butler, Chris » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,700,000
Street, Ben » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $126,795
Stempniak, Lee » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,987,179
Brodie, T.J. » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,125,000
Jackman, Tim » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $163,333
Glencross, Curtis » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,550,000
Ramo, Karri » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,750,000
Baertschi, Sven » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $330,154
Stajan, Matt » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Bouma, Lance » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $577,500
Jones, David » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
Colborne, Joe » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Hudler, Jiri » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
McGrattan, Brian » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $750,000
MacDonald, Joey » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $346,282
Giordano, Mark » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,020,000
Monahan, Sean » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000
Wideman, Dennis » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,250,000
Galiardi, T.J. » CGY Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,250,000