mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $50,769
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Recalled Fri, Apr 11 $50,769
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Demoted Thu, Apr 10 $615,402
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Recalled Fri, Apr 04 $615,402
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Demoted Fri, Apr 04 $50,769
Terry, Chris » CAR Demoted Fri, Apr 04 $57,885
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Recalled Thu, Apr 03 $50,769
Terry, Chris » CAR Recalled Tue, Apr 01 $57,885
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Demoted Tue, Mar 25 $615,402
Terry, Chris » CAR Demoted Wed, Mar 19 $57,885
Terry, Chris » CAR Recalled Mon, Mar 17 $57,885
Jordan, Michal » CAR Demoted Tue, Mar 11 $2,821
Jordan, Michal » CAR Recalled Mon, Mar 10 $2,821
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $615,402
Loktionov, Andrei » CAR Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $148,718
Ruutu, Tuomo » CAR Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $3,970,513
Palushaj, Aaron » CAR Demoted Wed, Jan 29 $15,385
Palushaj, Aaron » CAR Recalled Mon, Jan 27 $15,385
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Demoted Fri, Jan 24 $615,402
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Demoted Sat, Jan 11 $50,769
Sutter, Brett » CAR Demoted Sat, Jan 11 $129,231
Lindholm, Elias » CAR Recalled Wed, Jan 08 $749,487
Palushaj, Aaron » CAR Demoted Wed, Jan 08 $15,385
Palushaj, Aaron » CAR Recalled Sun, Jan 05 $15,385
Sutter, Brett » CAR Recalled Thu, Jan 02 $129,231
Gleason, Tim » CAR Traded From Wed, Jan 01 $1,887,179
Liles, John-Michael » CAR Traded To Wed, Jan 01 $2,046,795
Westgarth, Kevin » CAR Traded From Mon, Dec 30 $334,615
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Recalled Fri, Dec 27 $50,769
Lindholm, Elias » CAR Demoted Wed, Dec 18 $749,487
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Demoted Sat, Dec 07 $50,769
Boychuk, Zach » CAR Recalled Fri, Dec 06 $50,769
Lindholm, Elias » CAR Recalled Fri, Nov 22 $749,487
Terry, Chris » CAR Demoted Fri, Nov 22 $57,885
Murphy, Mike » CAR Demoted Mon, Nov 18 $67,692
Lindholm, Elias » CAR Demoted Wed, Nov 06 $749,487
Terry, Chris » CAR Recalled Wed, Nov 06 $57,885
Sutter, Brett » CAR Demoted Sun, Nov 03 $129,231
Malhotra, Manny » CAR Added to roster Thu, Oct 31 $507,692
Murphy, Mike » CAR Recalled Fri, Oct 25 $67,692
Peters, Justin » CAR Recalled Mon, Oct 14 $501,667
Dvorak, Radek » CAR Added to roster Wed, Oct 02 $596,923
Murphy, Ryan » CAR Recalled Wed, Oct 02 $615,402
Corrente, Matt » CAR Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $2,821
Pitkanen, Joni » CAR On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Staal, Eric » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $8,250,000
Dwyer, Patrick » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $900,000
Bellemore, Brett » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Harrison, Jay » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Bowman, Drayson » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Tlusty, Jiri » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,600,000
Gleason, Tim » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,887,179
Hainsey, Ron » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Sekera, Andrej » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,750,000
Sutter, Brett » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $129,231
Komisarek, Mike » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $700,000
Ruutu, Tuomo » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,970,513
Westgarth, Kevin » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $334,615
Pitkanen, Joni » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Skinner, Jeff » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,725,000
Corrente, Matt » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,821
Staal, Jordan » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,000,000
Lindholm, Elias » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $749,487
Gerbe, Nathan » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $550,000
Ward, Cam » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,300,000
Khudobin, Anton » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $800,000
Nash, Riley » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $575,000
Semin, Alexander » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $7,000,000
Faulk, Justin » CAR Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $840,000