mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Johnson, Justin » NYI Recalled Fri, Apr 11 $9,083
Sundstrom, Johan » NYI Recalled Wed, Apr 09 $118,462
Sundstrom, Johan » NYI Demoted Mon, Apr 07 $118,462
Gallant, Brett » NYI Recalled Mon, Apr 07 $19,744
Mayfield, Scott » NYI Recalled Sat, Apr 05 $42,692
Persson, John » NYI Recalled Thu, Mar 27 $57,846
Sundstrom, Johan » NYI Recalled Thu, Mar 13 $118,462
Czuczman, Kevin » NYI Added to roster Thu, Mar 13 $151,795
Donovan, Matt » NYI Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $601,282
Halmo, Mike » NYI Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $203,855
Vanek, Thomas » NYI Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $3,803,846
MacDonald, Andrew » NYI Traded From Tue, Mar 04 $434,359
Halmo, Mike » NYI Demoted Sun, Mar 02 $203,855
Poulin, Kevin » NYI Demoted Sat, Mar 01 $447,192
Nilsson, Anders » NYI Recalled Sat, Mar 01 $415,385
Strome, Ryan » NYI Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $371,897
Halmo, Mike » NYI Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $203,855
Lee, Anders » NYI Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $226,154
Donovan, Matt » NYI Demoted Sat, Feb 08 $601,282
Regin, Peter » NYI Traded From Fri, Feb 07 $623,077
Bouchard, Pierre-Marc » NYI Traded From Fri, Feb 07 $1,381,667
Bouchard, Pierre-Marc » NYI Recalled Fri, Feb 07 $1,381,667
Donovan, Matt » NYI Recalled Tue, Jan 28 $601,282
Nilsson, Anders » NYI Demoted Mon, Jan 27 $415,385
Donovan, Matt » NYI Demoted Mon, Jan 27 $601,282
Strome, Ryan » NYI Demoted Wed, Jan 15 $371,897
Nilsson, Anders » NYI Recalled Mon, Jan 06 $415,385
Donovan, Matt » NYI Recalled Thu, Jan 02 $601,282
Ness, Aaron » NYI Demoted Wed, Jan 01 $227,350
Nilsson, Anders » NYI Demoted Fri, Dec 13 $415,385
Strome, Ryan » NYI Recalled Wed, Dec 11 $371,897
Bouchard, Pierre-Marc » NYI Demoted (Buried) Tue, Dec 10 $1,381,667
de Haan, Calvin » NYI Recalled Thu, Nov 28 $611,231
Donovan, Matt » NYI Demoted Thu, Nov 28 $601,282
Nilsson, Anders » NYI Recalled Mon, Nov 18 $415,385
Ness, Aaron » NYI Recalled Wed, Nov 06 $227,350
Vanek, Thomas » NYI Traded To Sun, Oct 27 $3,803,846
Moulson, Matt » NYI Traded From Sun, Oct 27 $417,778
Martinek, Radek » NYI Added to roster Wed, Oct 23 $532,308
Nelson, Brock » NYI Recalled Mon, Oct 21 $890,769
Nelson, Brock » NYI Demoted Sat, Oct 19 $890,769
Reinhart, Griffin » NYI Demoted Wed, Oct 09 $36,684
Nelson, Brock » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $890,769
Tavares, John » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,500,000
Martin, Matt » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,000,000
Reinhart, Griffin » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $36,684
Bouchard, Pierre-Marc » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,381,667
Carkner, Matt » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Donovan, Matt » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $601,282
Clutterbuck, Cal » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,750,000
Nielsen, Frans » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,750,000
Okposo, Kyle » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,800,000
Regin, Peter » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $623,077
Moulson, Matt » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $417,778
Grabner, Michael » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,000,000
McDonald, Colin » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $637,500
Nabokov, Evgeni » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,250,000
Hickey, Thomas » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $675,000
MacDonald, Andrew » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $434,359
Bailey, Josh » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,300,000
Strait, Brian » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $775,000
Cizikas, Casey » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $793,333
Poulin, Kevin » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $447,192
Hamonic, Travis » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,857,143
Boulton, Eric » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $550,000
Visnovsky, Lubomir » NYI Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,750,000