mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Redmond, Zach » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $227,333
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $79,615
Hutchinson, Michael » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $86,154
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $268,154
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $31,179
Chiarot, Ben » WPG Demoted Sat, Apr 12 $57,077
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Recalled Wed, Apr 09 $79,615
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Recalled Sun, Apr 06 $31,179
Redmond, Zach » WPG Recalled Sun, Mar 30 $227,333
Chiarot, Ben » WPG Recalled Sun, Mar 30 $57,077
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Demoted Thu, Mar 27 $79,615
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Demoted Tue, Mar 25 $31,179
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Recalled Mon, Mar 24 $31,179
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Recalled Sun, Mar 23 $79,615
Albert, John » WPG Demoted Sat, Mar 22 $99,000
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Demoted Sat, Mar 22 $79,615
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Recalled Sat, Mar 15 $79,615
Hutchinson, Michael » WPG Recalled Sat, Mar 15 $86,154
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Recalled Tue, Mar 11 $268,154
Albert, John » WPG Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $99,000
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $268,154
Redmond, Zach » WPG Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $227,333
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Demoted Fri, Jan 17 $31,179
Klingberg, Carl » WPG Recalled Thu, Jan 16 $31,179
Redmond, Zach » WPG Recalled Fri, Jan 10 $227,333
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Demoted Mon, Dec 30 $41,667
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Recalled Thu, Dec 26 $268,154
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Recalled Thu, Dec 26 $41,667
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Demoted Mon, Dec 23 $268,154
Albert, John » WPG Demoted Wed, Dec 18 $99,000
O'Dell, Eric » WPG Recalled Tue, Dec 17 $268,154
Albert, John » WPG Recalled Sun, Dec 01 $99,000
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Demoted Sun, Nov 24 $41,667
Redmond, Zach » WPG Demoted Fri, Nov 22 $227,333
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Recalled Sat, Nov 16 $41,667
Chiarot, Ben » WPG Demoted Sun, Nov 03 $57,077
Redmond, Zach » WPG Recalled Sun, Nov 03 $227,333
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Demoted Sat, Nov 02 $41,667
Ellerby, Keaton » WPG Acquired off waivers Sat, Nov 02 $614,385
Melchiori, Julian » WPG Recalled Fri, Nov 01 $41,667
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Demoted Wed, Oct 30 $79,615
Chiarot, Ben » WPG Recalled Tue, Oct 29 $57,077
Pardy, Adam » WPG Recalled Sat, Oct 19 $560,000
Cormier, Patrice » WPG Recalled Thu, Oct 17 $79,615
Pardy, Adam » WPG Demoted Sun, Oct 06 $560,000
Enstrom, Tobias » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,750,000
Scheifele, Mark » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $863,333
Thorburn, Chris » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $866,667
Trouba, Jacob » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $894,167
Slater, Jim » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,600,000
Stuart, Mark » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,700,000
Clitsome, Grant » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,066,667
Frolik, Michael » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,333,333
Setoguchi, Devin » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,000,000
Pavelec, Ondrej » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,900,000
Pardy, Adam » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $560,000
Ladd, Andrew » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,400,000
Peluso, Anthony » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $562,500
Jokinen, Olli » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Montoya, Al » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $601,000
Little, Bryan » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,700,000
Bogosian, Zach » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,142,857
Wright, James » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $650,000
Byfuglien, Dustin » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,200,000
Halischuk, Matt » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $650,000
Kane, Evander » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,250,000
Tangradi, Eric » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $675,000
Wheeler, Blake » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,600,000
Postma, Paul » WPG Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $712,500