mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Campbell, Andrew » LAK Demoted Sun, Apr 13 $24,808
Campbell, Andrew » LAK Recalled Fri, Apr 04 $24,808
Vey, Linden » LAK Demoted Fri, Apr 04 $279,538
Vey, Linden » LAK Recalled Thu, Apr 03 $279,538
Vey, Linden » LAK Demoted Wed, Mar 05 $279,538
Frattin, Matt » LAK Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $347,756
Gaborik, Marian » LAK Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $769,231
Jones, Martin » LAK Recalled Mon, Feb 24 $352,564
Berube, Jean-Francois » LAK Demoted Mon, Feb 24 $48,167
Toffoli, Tyler » LAK Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $525,556
Pearson, Tanner » LAK Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $335,842
Vey, Linden » LAK Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $279,538
Fraser, Colin » LAK Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $554,231
Toffoli, Tyler » LAK Demoted Fri, Feb 07 $525,556
Jones, Martin » LAK Demoted Fri, Feb 07 $352,564
Berube, Jean-Francois » LAK Recalled Fri, Feb 07 $48,167
Schultz, Jeff » LAK Demoted Wed, Feb 05 $68,205
Toffoli, Tyler » LAK Recalled Wed, Jan 22 $525,556
Schultz, Jeff » LAK Recalled Wed, Jan 22 $68,205
Pearson, Tanner » LAK Demoted Wed, Jan 22 $335,842
Vey, Linden » LAK Demoted Wed, Jan 22 $279,538
Vey, Linden » LAK Recalled Wed, Jan 15 $279,538
Jones, Martin » LAK Recalled Wed, Jan 15 $352,564
Scrivens, Ben » LAK Traded From Wed, Jan 15 $298,974
Toffoli, Tyler » LAK Demoted Tue, Jan 14 $525,556
Pearson, Tanner » LAK Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $335,842
Jones, Martin » LAK Demoted Sun, Jan 05 $352,564
Quick, Jonathan » LAK Off LTIR Sat, Jan 04 $5,800,000
Carcillo, Daniel » LAK Traded From Sat, Jan 04 $401,923
Vey, Linden » LAK Demoted Thu, Dec 19 $279,538
Greene, Matt » LAK Off LTIR Sun, Dec 15 $2,950,000
Quick, Jonathan » LAK On LTIR Tue, Dec 10 $5,800,000
Schultz, Jeff » LAK Demoted Sun, Dec 08 $68,205
Schultz, Jeff » LAK Recalled Tue, Dec 03 $68,205
Pearson, Tanner » LAK Demoted Tue, Dec 03 $335,842
Pearson, Tanner » LAK Recalled Wed, Nov 13 $335,842
Jones, Martin » LAK Recalled Wed, Nov 13 $352,564
Greene, Matt » LAK On LTIR Wed, Nov 13 $2,950,000
Vey, Linden » LAK Recalled Sat, Nov 02 $279,538
Toffoli, Tyler » LAK Recalled Sat, Nov 02 $525,556
Ellerby, Keaton » LAK Lost on waivers Sat, Nov 02 $120,615
Doughty, Drew » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $7,000,000
Lewis, Trevor » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,325,000
Carcillo, Daniel » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $401,923
Greene, Matt » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,950,000
Regehr, Robyn » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,000,000
Scrivens, Ben » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $298,974
Brown, Dustin » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,175,000
Stoll, Jarret » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,250,000
Mitchell, Willie » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Williams, Justin » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,650,000
Voynov, Slava » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,166,667
Fraser, Colin » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $554,231
Carter, Jeff » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,272,727
Nolan, Jordan » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $700,000
Ellerby, Keaton » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $120,615
Richards, Mike » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,750,000
King, Dwight » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $750,000
Frattin, Matt » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $347,756
Muzzin, Jake » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,000,000
Quick, Jonathan » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,800,000
Clifford, Kyle » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,075,000
Kopitar, Anze » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,800,000
Martinez, Alec » LAK Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,100,000