mobile armchair-gm faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Brewer, Eric » TBL Traded From Fri, Nov 28 $1,793,750
Paquette, Cedric » TBL Recalled Tue, Nov 04 $565,233
Paquette, Cedric » TBL Demoted Fri, Oct 31 $565,233
Blunden, Mike » TBL Demoted Sun, Oct 26 $12,903
Audy-Marchessault, Jonathan » TBL Demoted Sun, Oct 26 $4,973
Blunden, Mike » TBL Recalled Sat, Oct 25 $12,903
Audy-Marchessault, Jonathan » TBL Recalled Sat, Oct 25 $4,973
Blunden, Mike » TBL Demoted Fri, Oct 24 $12,903
Paquette, Cedric » TBL Recalled Fri, Oct 24 $565,233
Witkowski, Luke » TBL Demoted Thu, Oct 23 $10,121
Blunden, Mike » TBL Recalled Tue, Oct 21 $12,903
Witkowski, Luke » TBL Recalled Mon, Oct 20 $10,121
Drouin, Jonathan » TBL Added to roster Sun, Oct 19 $841,286
Hedman, Victor » TBL On LTIR Sat, Oct 18 $4,000,000
Vasilevski, Andrei » TBL Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $4,973
Koekkoek, Slater » TBL Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $4,807
Sustr, Andrej » TBL Recalled Thu, Oct 09 $869,425
Kucherov, Nikita » TBL Recalled Thu, Oct 09 $707,841
Panik, Richard » TBL Lost on waivers Thu, Oct 09 $3,952
Ohlund, Mattias » TBL On LTIR Wed, Oct 08 $3,607,143
Stamkos, Steven » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $7,500,000
Brewer, Eric » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,793,750
Boyle, Brian » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,000,000
Bishop, Ben » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,300,000
Killorn, Alexander » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,550,000
Johnson, Tyler » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,333,333
Palat, Ondrej » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,333,333
Panik, Richard » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,952
Ohlund, Mattias » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,607,143
Connolly, Brett » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $850,500
Koekkoek, Slater » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,807
Hedman, Victor » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,000,000
Barberio, Mark » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $874,125
Stralman, Anton » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,500,000
Namestnikov, Vladislav » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $925,000
Garrison, Jason » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,600,000
Brown, J.T. » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $950,000
Vasilevski, Andrei » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,973
Filppula, Valtteri » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,000,000
Gudas, Radko » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $991,667
Carle, Matt » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,500,000
Nabokov, Evgeni » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,550,000
Callahan, Ryan » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,800,000
Morrow, Brenden » TBL Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,550,000