mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Sun, Apr 13 $231,897
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Recalled Sat, Apr 12 $37,795
Sproul, Ryan » DET Recalled Sat, Apr 12 $9,538
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Fri, Apr 11 $231,897
Coreau, Jared » DET Demoted Fri, Apr 11 $16,256
Coreau, Jared » DET Recalled Thu, Apr 10 $16,256
Callahan, Mitchell » DET Demoted Wed, Mar 26 $5,798
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Tue, Mar 25 $147,692
Callahan, Mitchell » DET Recalled Mon, Mar 24 $5,798
Ferraro, Landon » DET Demoted Sun, Mar 23 $21,077
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Demoted Sat, Mar 22 $42,974
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Thu, Mar 20 $231,897
Almquist, Adam » DET Demoted Thu, Mar 20 $21,688
Almquist, Adam » DET Recalled Wed, Mar 19 $21,688
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Demoted Tue, Mar 18 $1,086,667
Ferraro, Landon » DET Recalled Mon, Mar 17 $21,077
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Recalled Sat, Mar 15 $1,086,667
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Recalled Wed, Mar 12 $42,974
Emmerton, Cory » DET Recalled Mon, Mar 10 $147,692
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Sat, Mar 08 $231,897
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Demoted Fri, Mar 07 $42,974
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Thu, Mar 06 $147,692
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Recalled Thu, Mar 06 $42,974
Emmerton, Cory » DET Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $147,692
Eaves, Patrick » DET Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $821,026
Legwand, David » DET Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $923,077
Zetterberg, Henrik » DET On LTIR Wed, Mar 05 $6,083,333
Sproul, Ryan » DET Demoted Wed, Feb 26 $9,538
Sproul, Ryan » DET Recalled Tue, Feb 25 $9,538
Fournier, Gleason » DET Demoted Sun, Feb 23 $3,064
Jurco, Tomas » DET Recalled Sat, Feb 22 $338,218
Sheahan, Riley » DET Recalled Sat, Feb 22 $378,410
Fournier, Gleason » DET Recalled Sat, Feb 22 $3,064
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Thu, Feb 20 $147,692
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Demoted Thu, Feb 20 $42,974
Sheahan, Riley » DET Demoted Thu, Feb 20 $378,410
Almquist, Adam » DET Demoted Thu, Feb 20 $21,688
Pulkkinen, Teemu » DET Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $42,974
Sheahan, Riley » DET Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $378,410
Emmerton, Cory » DET Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $147,692
Almquist, Adam » DET Recalled Wed, Feb 19 $21,688
Samuelsson, Mikael » DET Recalled Sun, Feb 09 $2,992,821
Jurco, Tomas » DET Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $338,218
Sheahan, Riley » DET Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $378,410
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Sun, Feb 02 $147,692
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Tue, Jan 28 $231,897
Samuelsson, Mikael » DET Demoted (35+) Sun, Jan 26 $2,992,821
Emmerton, Cory » DET Recalled Thu, Jan 16 $147,692
Jurco, Tomas » DET Recalled Tue, Jan 14 $338,218
Marchenko, Alexei » DET Demoted Mon, Jan 13 $37,607
Sheahan, Riley » DET Recalled Fri, Jan 10 $378,410
Marchenko, Alexei » DET Recalled Thu, Jan 02 $37,607
Jurco, Tomas » DET Demoted Tue, Dec 31 $338,218
Glendening, Luke » DET Recalled Tue, Dec 31 $412,821
Glendening, Luke » DET Demoted Sun, Dec 29 $412,821
Sheahan, Riley » DET Demoted Sat, Dec 28 $378,410
Zetterberg, Henrik » DET Off LTIR Fri, Dec 27 $6,083,333
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Demoted (Buried) Mon, Dec 23 $1,086,667
Weiss, Stephen » DET On LTIR Sat, Dec 21 $4,900,000
DeKeyser, Danny » DET Off LTIR Sat, Dec 21 $925,000
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Recalled Wed, Dec 18 $1,086,667
Sheahan, Riley » DET Recalled Mon, Dec 16 $378,410
Jurco, Tomas » DET Recalled Sun, Dec 15 $338,218
Glendening, Luke » DET Recalled Fri, Dec 13 $412,821
Eaves, Patrick » DET Recalled Fri, Dec 13 $821,026
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Fri, Dec 13 $147,692
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Wed, Dec 11 $231,897
Zetterberg, Henrik » DET On LTIR Wed, Dec 11 $6,083,333
Emmerton, Cory » DET Recalled Tue, Dec 03 $147,692
Nyquist, Gustav » DET Recalled Thu, Nov 21 $708,077
Parkes, Trevor » DET Demoted Thu, Nov 21 $2,842
Parkes, Trevor » DET Recalled Wed, Nov 20 $2,842
DeKeyser, Danny » DET On LTIR Wed, Nov 20 $925,000
Glendening, Luke » DET Demoted Sun, Nov 17 $412,821
Glendening, Luke » DET Emergency Recall Sat, Nov 16 $412,821
Glendening, Luke » DET Demoted Fri, Nov 15 $412,821
Ericsson, Jonathan » DET Off LTIR Fri, Nov 15 $3,250,000
Eaves, Patrick » DET Demoted (Buried) Fri, Nov 15 $821,026
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Demoted Thu, Nov 14 $37,795
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Demoted (Buried) Thu, Nov 14 $1,086,667
Almquist, Adam » DET Demoted Fri, Nov 08 $21,688
Glendening, Luke » DET Recalled Fri, Nov 08 $412,821
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Recalled Fri, Nov 08 $37,795
Coreau, Jared » DET Demoted Thu, Nov 07 $16,256
Coreau, Jared » DET Recalled Tue, Nov 05 $16,256
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Tue, Nov 05 $231,897
Almquist, Adam » DET Recalled Sun, Nov 03 $21,688
Helm, Darren » DET Off LTIR Sat, Nov 02 $2,125,000
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Fri, Nov 01 $231,897
Glendening, Luke » DET Demoted Thu, Oct 31 $412,821
Glendening, Luke » DET Recalled Mon, Oct 28 $412,821
Eaves, Patrick » DET Off LTIR Fri, Oct 25 $821,026
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Demoted Thu, Oct 24 $37,795
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Recalled Wed, Oct 23 $37,795
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Demoted Tue, Oct 22 $37,795
Glendening, Luke » DET Demoted Mon, Oct 21 $412,821
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Recalled Mon, Oct 21 $37,795
Ericsson, Jonathan » DET On LTIR Sun, Oct 20 $3,250,000
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Wed, Oct 16 $231,897
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Tue, Oct 15 $231,897
Glendening, Luke » DET Recalled Fri, Oct 11 $412,821
Mrazek, Petr » DET Demoted Fri, Oct 11 $231,897
Emmerton, Cory » DET Demoted Fri, Oct 11 $147,692
Mrazek, Petr » DET Recalled Wed, Oct 02 $231,897
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $37,795
Coreau, Jared » DET Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $16,256
Nyquist, Gustav » DET Demoted (Buried) Tue, Oct 01 $708,077
Eaves, Patrick » DET On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $821,026
Helm, Darren » DET On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $2,125,000
Tatar, Tomas » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $630,000
Datsyuk, Pavel » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,700,000
Samuelsson, Mikael » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,992,821
Lashoff, Brian » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $725,000
Andersson, Joakim » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $732,500
Ericsson, Jonathan » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,250,000
Tootoo, Jordin » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,086,667
Alfredsson, Daniel » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,500,000
Smith, Brendan » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,262,500
Quincey, Kyle » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,775,000
Miller, Drew » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,350,000
Coreau, Jared » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $16,256
Franzen, Johan » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,954,545
Gustavsson, Jonas » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Kronwall, Niklas » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,750,000
Cleary, Danny » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,750,000
Abdelkader, Justin » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,800,000
Ouellet, Xavier » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $37,795
Eaves, Patrick » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $821,026
Weiss, Stephen » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,900,000
Bertuzzi, Todd » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,075,000
Howard, Jimmy » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,291,667
Emmerton, Cory » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $147,692
Helm, Darren » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,125,000
DeKeyser, Danny » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000
Kindl, Jakub » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,400,000
Zetterberg, Henrik » DET Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,083,333