mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Hertl, Tomas » SJS Off LTIR Fri, Apr 11 $925,000
Nieto, Matt » SJS Demoted Fri, Apr 11 $692,983
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Recalled Mon, Apr 07 $200,256
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Thu, Mar 27 $86,769
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Recalled Wed, Mar 26 $86,769
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Demoted Mon, Mar 24 $194,487
Stuart, Brad » SJS Off LTIR Sun, Mar 23 $3,600,000
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Demoted Sat, Mar 15 $200,256
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Recalled Fri, Mar 14 $200,256
Torres, Raffi » SJS On LTIR Sun, Mar 09 $2,000,000
Stuart, Brad » SJS On LTIR Thu, Feb 27 $3,600,000
Torres, Raffi » SJS Off LTIR Thu, Feb 27 $2,000,000
Couture, Logan » SJS Off LTIR Thu, Feb 27 $2,875,000
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Recalled Tue, Feb 25 $194,487
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Demoted Tue, Feb 25 $200,256
McCarthy, John » SJS Demoted Sat, Feb 08 $348,654
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Demoted Thu, Feb 06 $194,487
McCarthy, John » SJS Recalled Thu, Feb 06 $348,654
Burish, Adam » SJS Off LTIR Wed, Feb 05 $1,850,000
Hayes, Eriah » SJS Demoted Tue, Feb 04 $107,487
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Recalled Sun, Feb 02 $194,487
McCarthy, John » SJS Demoted Sat, Feb 01 $348,654
Doherty, Taylor » SJS Demoted Sun, Jan 26 $12,923
Doherty, Taylor » SJS Recalled Wed, Jan 22 $12,923
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Demoted Sun, Jan 19 $194,487
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Thu, Jan 09 $86,769
Tennyson, Matt » SJS Recalled Thu, Jan 09 $194,487
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $86,769
Couture, Logan » SJS On LTIR Mon, Jan 06 $2,875,000
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Sun, Jan 05 $86,769
Hayes, Eriah » SJS Recalled Fri, Jan 03 $107,487
Hertl, Tomas » SJS On LTIR Fri, Jan 03 $925,000
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Recalled Mon, Dec 30 $86,769
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Recalled Sat, Dec 28 $200,256
Nieto, Matt » SJS Recalled Fri, Dec 20 $692,983
Nieto, Matt » SJS Demoted Wed, Dec 18 $692,983
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Fri, Dec 13 $86,769
Nieto, Matt » SJS Recalled Sat, Dec 07 $692,983
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Recalled Sat, Dec 07 $86,769
Pelech, Matt » SJS Demoted Fri, Dec 06 $64,872
Pelech, Matt » SJS Recalled Mon, Nov 25 $64,872
Nieto, Matt » SJS Demoted Mon, Nov 25 $692,983
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Thu, Oct 31 $86,769
Brown, Mike » SJS Traded To Tue, Oct 22 $657,333
McCarthy, John » SJS Recalled Sun, Oct 20 $348,654
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Recalled Sun, Oct 20 $86,769
Pelech, Matt » SJS Demoted Sat, Oct 19 $64,872
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Demoted Sat, Oct 19 $200,256
Burish, Adam » SJS On LTIR Tue, Oct 15 $1,850,000
Kearns, Bracken » SJS Recalled Tue, Oct 15 $200,256
McCarthy, John » SJS Demoted Wed, Oct 09 $348,654
Pelech, Matt » SJS Recalled Wed, Oct 09 $64,872
McCarthy, John » SJS Recalled Fri, Oct 04 $348,654
Pelech, Matt » SJS Demoted Fri, Oct 04 $64,872
Pelech, Matt » SJS Recalled Wed, Oct 02 $64,872
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $86,769
Torres, Raffi » SJS On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Thornton, Joe » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $7,000,000
Nieto, Matt » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $692,983
Torres, Raffi » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,000,000
Desjardins, Andrew » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $750,000
Kennedy, Tyler » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,350,000
Wingels, Tommy » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $775,000
Hamilton, Freddie » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $86,769
Sheppard, James » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $830,000
Couture, Logan » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,875,000
Hertl, Tomas » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $925,000
Hannan, Scott » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,000,000
Stuart, Brad » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,600,000
Irwin, Matt » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,000,000
Stalock, Alex » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $625,000
Niemi, Antti » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,800,000
Braun, Justin » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,250,000
Pavelski, Joe » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
Demers, Jason » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,500,000
Vlasic, Marc-Edouard » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,250,000
Havlat, Martin » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Burns, Brent » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,760,000
Burish, Adam » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,850,000
Boyle, Dan » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,666,667
Marleau, Patrick » SJS Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $6,900,000